Enable synchronization
Synchronization uploads your selected Remnivo data so it can be restored and used on another device.
- Open Settings and choose Sync.
- Review which content will be uploaded.
- Enable synchronization.
- Sign in with the same account on the other device.
Sync is not publishing
Synchronized memos remain private unless you separately choose Publish for a specific memo or set.